Printer Friendly
Previous Page | Next Page
Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic
Page: of 9

hunter17
Starting Member

4 Posts

Posted - 03 Jun 2010 :  16:58:55  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
well i thought it was pretty good it was kinda like the old LOTR cartoons back in the day
Go to Top of Page

hunter17
Starting Member

4 Posts

Posted - 03 Jun 2010 :  17:02:02  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
Whats it that old graybeard said at the beginning of the movie " I'm not very good at beginnings"
Go to Top of Page

Fizban Who

USA
32527 Posts

Posted - 03 Jun 2010 :  23:32:35  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
I do hope it will hold true for DL! Hunter....

"The only thing necessary for the triumph of evil is for good men to do nothing"

-Edmund Burke-

Edited by - Fizban Who on 03 Jun 2010 23:33:02
Go to Top of Page

RaistlinsLight23
Advanced Member

USA
2443 Posts

Posted - 08 Oct 2011 :  05:11:05  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
I have some major questions about all of this. First of all, do you guys just write threads based in the dragonlance lands with characters that represent you and form your own interactions and plots? Why don't you incorporate any of the Dragonlance characters? Also, why doesn't anyone actually discuss anything about the Dragonlance stories? I don't understand.

"What do I see? I see time as it affects all things. Human flesh whithers and dies before my eyes. Flowers bloom, only to fade. Trees drop green leaves, never to regain them. In my sight, it is always winter, always night."
Raistlin Majere - Dragons of Winter Night
Go to Top of Page

dark mage

Canada
29908 Posts

Posted - 08 Oct 2011 :  05:28:56  Show Profile  Reply with Quote