Printer Friendly
Previous Page | Next Page
Author  Topic Next Topic
Page: of 3

dark mage

Canada
29908 Posts

Posted - 30 Jul 2008 :  22:26:35  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
What do you mean by that? I have been playing far tougher games then FF9 in the past years. I'm a better and wiser gamer then I was when I started playing it for the first time and so far it has been dead easy.
Go to Top of Page

killerdx

Canada
290 Posts

Posted - 31 Jul 2008 :  13:59:57  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
well when you bring it over soon we wuill se if im better then you lol jkzjk jkzjkz you shouldof just playd it form waere you were and could have betean it in a week or two.
Go to Top of Page

dark mage

Canada
29908 Posts

Posted - 01 Aug 2008 :  02:07:57  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
I dont think so I was in a pretty bad situation. You see I had tried to make my way back to one of the towns so I could by more potions but I couldnt find the way I used up all of my health tonics and most of my party was dead. Yeah so I just desided to start all over again.
Go to Top of Page

Tas kender hero

United Kingdom
1638 Posts

Posted - 07 Aug 2008 :  14:47:52  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
ooohhh i'm so glad someone started this topic!!!

Right i'm nearing the end of kingdom hearts 2, and playing lego indy with Jeran although we have finished it once its just sssoooo much fun!!! then on the DS regualy looking after our nintendogs lucky, dasiy and max
then playing zelda and the phantom hourglass whitch we're stuck on big time!!!!
Go to Top of Page

NinjaMaster 42
Advanced Member

USA
3303 Posts

Posted - 30 Aug 2009 :  17:42:44  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
I'm playing Halo 3 and Soulcalibur 4 on my 360 and Morrowind on my PC. I am looking for different games though.

Est Sularus Oth Mithas My Honor is my Life
Go to Top of Page

Kalowen
Advanced Member

USA
4472 Posts

Posted - 30 Aug 2009 :  21:02:22  Show Profile  Reply with Quote